CONTACT


 Patricia Johnson, Executive Director

trish@gametheoryacademy.org  (510) 858-5068

Trish Dillon, Outreach Coordinator

dillon@gametheoryacademy.org (510) 463-4043

Nick Redfurn, WOW Farm Manager

nick@gametheoryacademy.org

Preunky Akther, Communications Director

preunky@gametheoryacademy.org

Jeremy Yong, Program Manager

jeremy@gametheoryacademy.org

Krystal Fortner, Instructor

krystal@gametheoryacademy.org

Michele Thorne, Instructor

michele@gametheoryacademy.org

Dale Wannen, Instructor

dale@gametheoryacademy.org

Our office is located in downtown Oakland’s historic Howden Building:
337 17th St #214, Oakland, CA 94612