CONTACT


 Patricia Johnson, Executive Director

trish@gametheoryacademy.org  (510) 858-5068

Jasmin Dial, Outreach Manager

jasmin@gametheoryacademy.org (510) 575-9482

Nick Redfurn, WOW Farm Produce Manager

nick@gametheoryacademy.org

Linnea Svahnn-Jaccoma, WOW Farm Flowers Manager

linnea@gametheoryacademy.org

Preunky Akther, Communications Director

preunky@gametheoryacademy.org

Jeremy Yong, Programs Manager

jeremy@gametheoryacademy.org

Joanne da Luz, Instructor

Joanne@gametheoryacademy.org

Krystal Fortner, Instructor

krystal@gametheoryacademy.org

Jasper Smith, Instructor

jasper@gametheoryacademy.org

Michele Thorne, Instructor

michele@gametheoryacademy.org

 

 

Our office is located in downtown Oakland’s historic Howden Building:
337 17th St #214, Oakland, CA 94612 (510)858-5068